Audiominutes Directory

Thu Mar 23 2017 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Cabinet(ref:137:17009)
Tue Mar 21 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:17168)
Tue Mar 14 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:17041)
Tue Feb 28 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Overview and Scrutiny Committee(ref:137:17254)
Tue Feb 28 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:16770)
Wed Feb 22 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Council(ref:137:16680)
Tue Feb 21 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:16659)
Thu Feb 16 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:16554)
Tue Feb 07 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:16398)
Mon Feb 06 2017 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Cabinet(ref:137:16378)
Tue Jan 31 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:16282)
Wed Jan 25 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Council(ref:137:16214)
Wed Jan 18 2017 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:16063)
Mon Jan 16 2017 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Cabinet(ref:137:16007)
Wed Dec 21 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:15763)
Tue Dec 20 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:15745)
Thu Dec 15 2016 14:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:15698)
Tue Dec 06 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:15501)
Tue Nov 29 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:15388)
Mon Nov 28 2016 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Cabinet(ref:137:15368)
Tue Nov 22 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:15271)
Wed Nov 16 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Overview and Scrutiny Committee(ref:137:15184)
Tue Oct 25 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:14857)
Wed Oct 19 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Council(ref:137:14786)
Mon Oct 17 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:14768)
Thu Oct 13 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:14712)
Tue Oct 11 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:14665)
Mon Oct 10 2016 17:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Cabinet(ref:137:14647)
Mon Sep 19 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Cabinet(ref:137:14078)
Tue Sep 06 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:14098)
Thu Aug 25 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:14384)
Mon Aug 22 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Overview and Scrutiny Committee(ref:137:14026)
Tue Aug 16 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:13946)
Thu Aug 04 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:13873)
Tue Aug 02 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:13845)
Tue Jul 19 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Overview and Scrutiny Committee(ref:137:13686)
Wed Jul 13 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Council(ref:137:13587)
Tue Jul 12 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Licensing Committee(ref:137:13872)
Tue Jul 12 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Licensing Sub-Committee(ref:137:13560)
Mon Jul 11 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Cabinet(ref:137:13544)
Tue Jun 14 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:13193)
Mon Jun 06 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Cabinet(ref:137:13140)
Tue May 24 2016 18:30:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Education Scrutiny Commission(ref:137:13174)
Wed May 18 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Council(ref:137:12923)
Tue May 17 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:12929)
Thu May 12 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Overview and Scrutiny Committee(ref:137:12927)
Mon May 09 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Overview and Scrutiny Committee(ref:137:12944)
Tue May 03 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Planning Applications Committee(ref:137:12695)
Wed Apr 13 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Council(ref:137:12332)
Mon Apr 11 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0100 (BST)Cabinet(ref:137:12297)
Mon Mar 21 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Cabinet(ref:137:10633)
Wed Feb 24 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Council(ref:137:9617)
Mon Feb 08 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Cabinet(ref:137:9431)
Wed Jan 27 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Council(ref:137:9566)
Mon Jan 11 2016 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)Cabinet(ref:137:9100)